Happy Day.

On the 19th March seventeen years ago, one of the best, most special people in my life, was born. My little sister Alice.

IMG_7077

Alice, you’re one of the funniest people I know, you always make everyone laugh, you’re also one of the most passionate people I know, and you are one of my best friends.

I have loved watching you grow up and each year I’m amazed at how much you’ve grown as a person. (And physically too, I can’t believe that you are now taller than me!) One of the absolute best things about transferring home this year has been being able to spend another year living with you. I just hope we’re as close for the rest of our lives 🙂

I love you so so much lovely girl, I hope you’ve had a fantastic birthday and I hope you have another great year!

Sophie x

2 comments

  1. Happy birthday to your little sister! It’s so great that you two are so close. I have two younger sisters, and we are extremely close as well. There’s nothing quite like a sisterly bond 🙂

Leave a Reply

