Ready, Set.

So. Tomorrow is my first (and hopefully last) 48 hour exam and I think I’m ready.

I have about 10 typed pages of critical source notes… It sounds like a lot but at best I’ll be able to use a fifth of it.

But I’m ready for it, or at least ready for it to be over.

As you can imagine, I’m feeling a little stressed. Although not as stressed as I thought. (Will let you know how that progresses over the course of tomorrow :-P)

I don’t have much to say because my brain is filled with theatre conventions and Old English grammatical rules but I thought I’d share a couple of photos of what has been keeping me sane right now.

As you can see, when I’m in exam mode I crave sweet food. Normally I would make sure not to indulge in too many sweet treats but I figure it’s allowed during exams 😉

I have some posts have written and planned so should manage to carry on posting, sorry if I do disappear though!

How has your week been so far?
When doing exams or just under stress what do you crave?


10 comments

Leave a Reply

