Shocked and Appalled.

I don’t have a post for you today. I’m just exhausted and I have a lot to do before tomorrow.

But I have a link for you, I think it is something that absolutely EVERYONE should read. Something that everyone should post on their own blog, send to their friends, put on their facebook, tweet…

It is not just about the topic itself, which is a very VERY important issue and deserves to be brought to the attention of the world, it also highlights one of the things that is still so terribly wrong with our society.

When I first heard about what was happening, frankly I was shocked and appalled. This article examines just what is so horrendous about the situation:

Hello Giggles – ‘I’m Not Okay With Chris Brown Performing at the Grammys and I’m Not Sure Why You Are’

Please, please, please read it.

It is a fairly wordy article but it is an incredibly well written piece.

It’s something that I feel very passionate about and I hope you all do too.

Hope you’re all having a good week, I’ll be back with a post tomorrow!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

