Reunited.

Love this girl 🙂

Even if she does make me  feel a little homesick!

Please excuse the mess I look in that photo, I’ve got my comfy hoodie on because it’s cold, my hair is thoroughly windswept and I have bags under my eyes because I haven’t been sleeping well! Other than that it’s a great photo 😉

It’s been lovely spending the time with Alice today.

We’ve chatted for hours. Done a fair bit of shopping. Giggled at ridiculous jokes. Facebook stalked a few mutual friends. Eaten delicious food.

(I finally got the pizza I was craving. And Pizza Express pizza at that)

Now we’re off to curl up in blankets and watch When Harry Met Sally.

It’s nice to be reunited 🙂

How are your weekends shaping up?
Do you have any siblings? Are you close to them?

 

16 comments

  1. All that food looks so delicious! I’m thinkin’ I need my pizza fix sometime soon haha. I know I’ve said this many times before, but you and your sister are so gorgeous! Enjoy the rest of you alls weekend 🙂

  2. such a cute picture and a great post! i have 3 siblings, two under the age of seven. Lots of fun haha. Justin is 19 and is one of my best friends, though we still fight like crazy sometimes. What are siblings for? 😛

  3. Aww, that looks like so much fun!
    I have 6 siblings but only one younger sister. She’s still pretty young so we don’t bond as much as I’d like YET, but I’m pretty close to my brothers. All in all we’re a pretty tight knit family and I’m so lucky to have them in my life.
    That smoothie looks delicious 🙂

Leave a Reply

