Facebook Finally!

Hey my lovely readers,

Sorry for the lack of post last night, I was having a lovely evening with Tom and I just didn’t find the time to post!

I will be back later with a post I’ve had planned about Christmas but for now I just wanted to tell you all that thanks to Tom naggingย reminding me I have finally created myself a Facebook page…

It is pretty empty at the moment but I’m sure I will soon be posting endless statuses and photos and it’ll be another way to keep up with my posts if you’re not a fan of twitter or you don’t like getting tons of emails!

So here’s the link:

https://www.facebook.com/loveliveandlearn

Have fun and spread the ย word, I’m always up for new readers ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love you all!

Sophie x

7 comments

  1. HOW in the world did you get your name on Facebook to be your blog name? I’ve been trying to make a facebook for my blog for months but it won’t let me put “Lightonmyfeet” as my name. The closest if got it “lighton myfeet” which I think looks stupid. Please let me know girl! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

