Meh.

I feel ill.

I’m exhausted and grumpy.

So I’m going to say I love you all, I hope you’ve had a brilliant Friday and are enjoying the beginning of the weekend.

Enjoy the few photos of food I have for the day!

Pretty rubbish photos I’m afraid, and two lots of pasta, but that’s what you get when you start the day having to miss an opportunity to sing carols because you were in too much pain. That’s when you know it’s not going to be a good day.

Sorry for the boring post guys, I’m sure I’ll be back to my usual self tomorrow!

Sophie x

 

14 comments

  1. GREAT photos….I love that you called them rubbish though 😉 and I love you Sophie…sorry I haven’t been visiting as I should! xox feel better ❤ *hugs*

Leave a Reply

