I Feel Good

Hey lovely lovely people!

Why am I so chirpy?

Two reasons: I just finished my first ever uni assessed essay (!!!) and tomorrow morning I am catching the train to go spend the weekend with my wonderful boyfriend πŸ˜€

Who wouldn’t feel good?

So I’m going to leave you with some happy pictures from Pinterest (one of my many addictions) because I am off out for a celebratory drink! πŸ™‚

{source}

The minute I have my own place I’m getting a kitten. No make that at least two kittens. Just like that one please.

{source}

What I wish bike basket was full of – I love flowers.

{source}

Pretty much my favourite ever dessert, a Tarte Tatin. If it’s on the menu in a restaurant I will ALWAYS order it. No matter what else there is.

{source}

Love. That is all I can say. The perfect dress.

{source}

I need to remember this. It’s very true.

{source}

Tom ❀

Love you all, have a fantastic weekend!

Sophie x

24 comments

  1. YAY sophie….have I even seen the b/f on here?? I want pics πŸ™‚ lol and I love that dress, you should get it for your wedding one, very classy. I love that bike floral basket ….do you have an old ride bike/? my bros g/f says it’s a super awesome workout b/c there are no gears πŸ˜‰ I’m getting one! lol

  2. Yay for being done with the essay and for being super happy!! I love these pics, can I come visit your kittens when you get them heehee? πŸ˜‰
    Have a fun weekend with your man!!

  3. aww what a sweet and simple, inspiring post! I agree that even when the world seems to crumble, remaining grateful is so important~And I’m like, hyperventilating from the cuteness of that cat…….wahhhhhhh!!!! ps: have fun, and stay safe darling~

  4. So so so cute! That kitten, I mean :). And I’m such a sucker for Pinterest quotes – I could lose so many hours just browsing them all! Your blog is so cute! Have a great time this weekend :).

Leave a Reply

