Gone Living For The Day, Back Later!

Hey bloggies!

Sorry for my absence last night, I was off having fun with this girl:

My wonderful, amazing and hilarious little sister 🙂

She’s come to spend the weekend with me and I couldn’t be happier to see her!

So I didn’t post yesterday because I was out and about having a fantastic time with her. I’ve introduced her to some of my friends and today I’m going to take her into the city centre to show her around, eat good food and maybe do some shopping.

I’m planning on posting tonight to tell you all about it but don’t be cross with me if I don’t have time, it’s so nice to have someone here who completely gets me. We’re really close and it’s lovely to be able to catch up and spend time together 🙂

I hope you’re all having a great weekend so far!

Sophie x

4 comments

  1. You and your sister are so cuteeee!! I can’t wait for my sister to come visit me after not seeing her for a while when I go off to school. Hope you’re having fun together!!

Leave a Reply

