Just A Quick One

Hey everyone,

Just a quick post to say a very temporary goodbye!

I’m going home for the night because I have to go have an MRI scan this afternoon which couldn’t be moved easily. I’m going to be back for barely more than 12 hours because I have seminars tomorrow afternoon which is a shame but such is life!

Anyway I’ll leave you with a picture of my very satisfying breakfast:

A whole wheat bagel topped with nutella and sliced banana. Ridiculously yummy in my opinion.

I’m sorry for this horrendously short and rather uninspiring post but I just wanted to say *see* you tomorrow! I’ll be back with a few interesting posts with a few smallish changes/developments to reveal. (I’m warning you, that probably sounds a fair bit more exciting than it is!)

Anyway I hope you’re all having a good week, remember, it’s almost Friday 🙂

Sophie x

14 comments

Leave a Reply

