Just Checking In

Right this is going to be a very quick one because it is almost 3 in the morning and I’m exhausted!

I just wanted to say hi to everyone, I can’t wait to resume regular blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

Tonight was our first official night of Freshers and it was a ‘Back to School’ themed club night… I know, it feels like we only just left! It was brilliant though.

We left in full coaches, all singingย shoutingย hall chants.

I met some lovely people although I have to say I met too many to remember many names!

So I thought I post you a photo of my ‘Back to School’ look…

Not the world’s most flattering photo and yes, I know I have really weird thumbs. My thumbs up is more like a thumbs sideways!

Anyway I will be back tomorrow with a more detailed update as I don’t have much on tomorrow. I had such a busy day today so I have loads to tell you all ๐Ÿ™‚

Sophie x

12 comments

Leave a Reply

