More About Me In 5-4-3-2-1

Gosh if only you knew how much I miss the blogging world even when I’m on holiday!

The absolutely lovely Tina at Faith Fitness Fun posted this survey a little while ago and it looked like fun so I thought I’d join in 🙂

If you’ve never checked out her blog before you really really need to, she’s funny, she always speaks from the heart and is 100% real and her blog is fabulous!

5 Words to Describe Myself

  • Loving
  • Generous
  • Determined
  • Happy/Optimistic
  • Honest

4 Favorite Foods

  • Weetabix
  • Raspberries
  • Pasta
  • Avocado

3 Things I’m Most Proud Of Accomplishing

  • Getting in to university
  • Overcoming my fear of meeting new people
  • Managing to live a normal and positive life despite the pain

2 Favorite Workouts

  • 30 Day Shred
  • Upper Body Strength exercises

1 Thing to Expect From My Blog

  • Positivity. For me the aim of my blog has always been to help me have a more positive outlook on life, afterall, the blogging community is itself really positive and supportive :-). Although having said that, I try to be open and honest on here too so I’ll never lie about feeling down or having issues!

Answer one (or more of the questions) yourself and let me know a bit more about you 🙂

Sophie x

12 comments

  1. My two favorite workouts are spinning and weight lifting! Four of my favorite foods are cereal, brown rice, roasted vegetables, and peanut butter. One thing people can expect from my blog is ME. When I say me, I mean to say that my blog isn’t fake. I post what I eat, I say how I feel, and everything I say about my life is true!

  2. Im so glad you did this post so I could learn more about you!! I love the 30 day shred, Its amazing how Jillian can have me sweating in 20 minutes!! Cant wait to read more from your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

