Just Another Daily Breakfast

Sometimes I wonder whether I’ll ever get bored with taking photos of my breakfast.

I mean, it rarely varies.

It’s not like I have really imaginative and exciting breakfasts.

Ans there is nearly always weetabix involved.

But for some reason, I still relish those first photographs of the day.

Those small moments where the natural light is practically perfect.

I like to play with the angle. The background. The layout. The balance.

It’s the same old weetabix bowl topped with blueberries and cinnamon.

But somehow I still want to photograph it.

Maybe one day I’ll do a collage of all of the breakfast pictures I’ve ever taken.

I have a feeling it might be rather large…

Do you love your staple breakfast?

I hope everyone is enjoying the end of their weekends šŸ™‚

Sophie x

10 comments

  1. Your breakfasts always look goooood.
    I know what you mean, sometimes I when I take photos of my brekky I think, ‘wow, this looks jussst like the last one’ hehe

Leave a Reply

