Celebratory Dinner

I am absolutely stuffed!

Going to the restaurant twice in one day does feel pretty indulgent.

Delicious though.

But first, this afternoon:

Chocolate chip cookies! As per request by both my sister and Tom 😛

Now onto the meal.

A berry and vodka cocktail.

This photo makes me smile 🙂

I got a crab and avocado tower which was actually a starter but sounded seriously yummy I had to get it but as I knew it would be quite small I got a side of skin on chips. I was right. It was yummy.

And to finish off, a lovely little generous portion of apple and strawberry tart.

Phew.

I am now off to watch a film and relax some more.

I haven’t really stopped smiling today!

Sophie x

10 comments

Leave a Reply

