Planning Ahead

I actually woke up at a pretty reasonable time this morning!

Although my dad always gets up really early he had already left the house when I got up so I had the house to myself. I really like being the only one up in the house. It feels quiet and calm. It gives me time to think.

After waxing lyrical about how much I like my weetabix for breakfast everyday, this morning I decided I felt like a smoothie bowl and so that is exactly what I had. Frozen banana, raspberries, blueberries, oats and milk. Yum!

This morning I’ve decided to share my workout plans for the next few days. I want to be kept accountable πŸ˜›

Today – Upper body weight workout

Monday – 3 mile cycle + Ab workout

Tuesday – Lower body workout

Wednesday – 3 mile cycle + 30 Day Shred

There you have it, please make sure I stick to it! I’ll post the details of exactly what I do as I go on.

Anyway I’d best be off, I have a fairly busy day ahead πŸ™‚

Have a good Sunday everybody!

Sophie x

10 comments

Leave a Reply

