Link Love

Whilst I’m sunning myself on a beach in Spain I thought I’d share with you some of the things I’ve been loving lately 🙂

The dress that I dream about.

The kitchen I want to call my own. (I’d also settle for this one :-P)

The measuring spoons I want to bake with.

The shower scrub that makes me smell like sweeties.

The song that makes me think of the holidays.

The woman who inspired me to write my own foodie blog.

The girl I really want to meet one day :-).

The blog I turn to when I need a lift.

I hope everyone is having a good Friday!Sophie x

4 comments

Leave a Reply

