Friday Recap

Hello again!
Sorry for my absence yesterday, I had a ridiculously busy day and practically didn’t stop so no time for blogging/commenting or even blog reading!

Anyway here’s a little recap of my friday as I did manage to take some photos:

Similar to the last few days, weetabix topped with strawberries, raspberries and almond flakes along with a glass of fresh orange juice.

Work was fun yesterday, we had the end of week talent show which provided some…entertaining acts πŸ˜›
As well as the prize giving for the best pieces of artwork and the most helpful child etc. I always enjoy that part because it’s nice to be able to reward the children who have tried extra hard!

I was home for a couple of hours before I had to dash of to babysit. I have to admit that by the time the parents of the kids I was looking after came home, I was absolutely exhausted! Dinner was lovely though and enjoyed outside:

 

Tomato and avocado salad, falafel and mini feta cheese pastries and strawberries πŸ™‚

Well I shall be back later today with a post for today as I am now about to go out and brave the rain in order to cycle to town because I’m meeting friends for coffee!

Sophie x

4 comments

Leave a Reply

