Boo!

Sorry for the rubbish title, I figured it works well enough considering I’m just stopping by to say hello and because it is almost Halloween after all!

I’ve missed you all this weekend but I didn’t really miss blogging, it was just so nice to be with Tom again :-)

I had a really lovely weekend! Spending time with the person you love most in the world can’t be beaten by anything.

Unfortunately all good things must indeed come to an end and having just got back to my small, cold room at uni I am now feeling a little bit lonely. I think I’ll just get tucked up in bed and sleep it off. I’m going to miss him all over again now but I’ll be seeing him in less than four weeks!

And… I’m going home next week :-)

So some things to look forward to.

Anyway I’m exhausted so I’ll say goodnight. I hope you all had a fantastic weekend!

Sophie x

13 comments

  1. Glad to hear you had a wonderful weekend! Just think, yall will be reunited in no time, thanksgiving break is so close :D
    Have a great night!

  2. Oh I hate that lonely feeling after you spend a weekend together! It’s sort of like coming down from a high :( Glad you had a great time together & that you get to see each other again before too long!

Leave a Reply

